What remains on my Facebook page after my promotion is over?

Once you publish to your Facebook page, the app will remain there until you remove it from your page. The contest functionality (users submitting entries, users voting) will be disabled once the promotion is over and those buttons will be greyed-out at the end of the contest.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.