If I publish before the live date will my fans see the tab?

If you publish to Facebook prior to the Start date and time, your fans will see the tab but they will not be able to enter the contest. If you select the option to "Hide campaign until Start date and time" fans will be redirected to your wall and will not be able to see your promotion tab.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.