Does the like request block people that already like us?

No. Once a user has "liked" your page or skipped the like-request, they are able to enter the promotion. A user/fan can like your page only once with an email ID. If they sign in with another email ID they would get the like option again.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.