Yes. Participants in your contest or sweepstakes will be prompted to allow the app to access their Facebook profile. We use basic Facebook information to verify items such as participants' age, number of entries and votes. Votigo never shares or sells personal information, nor do we retarget your participants with other clients' campaigns.
Article is closed for comments.