Monthly Billing Cancellation -
For any month for which you have already paid, for which you downgrade your subscription, you will not receive a refund, but will continue to have access at the then current level until your next Pay Date.
Annual Billing Cancellation -
If you cancel within the first 30 days, we'll give you a full refund of the remaining 11 months. If you cancel after 30 days, you'll be billed 50% of your remaining contract obligation.
The price is valid for a full 12 months. After that, we'll renew your contract automatically unless you cancel. The price is subject to change, but we will always notify you beforehand. If you cancel after completing 12 months then we will refund a pro rata of your subscription prepayment amount.
If you do not log in to your account for 12 or more months, we may deem your account "inactive" and permanently delete your account and all data associated with it.
During the cancellation process, we will display the amount that will be refunded if any.
Example as below -